Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can also send a message or request an appointment through the boxes at the bottom of this page.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1819
Pittsfield, MA 01202

4 Second Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Main Number (413) 443-7366
Fax (413) 448-2240

 

Sheri L. Quinn, CPA

 

  1. Partner
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 115
  3. Email: sheri@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

William J. Fenton, CPA

 

  1. Partner
  2. Phone 413-822-4970
  3. Email: billf@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Ryan Killeen, CPA

 

  1. Partner
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 114
  3. Email: ryan@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Christine Arace, CPA

 

  1. Partner
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 112
  3. Email: christine@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Amy M. Kohlenberger

 

  1. Office Manager
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 111
  3. Email: amy@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Gayle A. Fenton

 

  1. Executive Secretary
  2. Phone 413-443-7368 Extension 110
  3. Email: gayle@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Samantha B. Quinn, MBA

 

  1. Staff Accountant
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 122
  3. Email: samantha@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Tamara B. Hitchcock

 

  1. Senior Accountant
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 121
  3. Email: tamara@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Sheila Tatro

 

  1. Staff Accountant
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 118
  3. Email: sheila@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Sherilyn VanBramer

 

  1. Bookkeeper
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 120
  3. Email: sherilyn@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Wendy Herrera

 

  1. Secretary
  2. Phone 413-443-7366 Extension 116
  3. Email: wendy@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

Missy Young

 

  1. Staff Accountant
  2. Phone 413-822-5404
  3. Email: missy@kaqcpa.com
  4.  

 


  1.  
  2.  

General Contact Info:

Killeen Arace & Quinn, PC

  • 4 Second Street
  • P.O. Box 1819
  • Pittsfield, MA 01202

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message: